2022 Mifflin FC Board Members

board

President/CEO president@mifflinfc.com Chris Miller
Vice President vicepresident@mifflinfc.com Scott Newton
Treasurer/CFO treasurer@mifflinfc.com Mike Doutrich
Registrar registrar@mifflinfc.com Scott Newton  
Secretary secretary@mifflinfc.com Brandy Miller
Field Coordinator landrep@mifflinfc.com Dustin Wells
M&M and U8 Coordinator reccoordinator@mifflinfc.com - OPEN -
U9 and Up Travel Coordinator travelcoordinator@mifflinfc.com Alex Rankin
Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator fundraising@mifflinfc.com

Sabrina Rankin

Web/Social Media web@mifflinfc.com Dustin Wells

 

Important Dates

calender